Worship LIVE! stores its unlock information in the Windows registry, and it encrypts that information based upon the network name of your computer (which you selected when you installed Windows in the first place). For this reason, several things can affect the unlock status of the software.
1. Did you change the network name of your computer under the Network:Identification:Computer Name control panel tab? Worship LIVE! uses this information to verify the registration information. You need to re-unlock Worship LIVE! (you DID save the unlock key and username, right?) and this will not happen again unless you change the computer name.2. Did you reinstall Windows? The Worship LIVE! preferences, saved in the Windows Registry, may have been lost. Dig out that unlock key and user name (you DID save it, right?) and re-unlock.